,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Non Pupil days:

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 25th November 2019

Autumn Term 2019

First half term: Wednesday 4th September

Half term break: Monday 28th October until Friday 1st November

Second half term: Monday 4th November – Thursday 19th December

Spring Term 2020

First half term: Thursday 6th  January 2020

Half Term break:  Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Second half term: Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

Non Pupil days:

 

Non Pupil days:

Friday 22nd May

Monday 22nd June and Wed.22nd July

 

Summer Term 2020

First half term: Tuesday 20th  April – Friday 22nd May 

Half Term break: Monday 25h  May - Friday 29th May

Second half term: Monday 1st June – Wednesday 22nd July

X
Hit enter to search