,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Non Pupil days:

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Autumn Term 2016

First half term: Wednesday 6th September

Half term break: Monday 23rd October until Friday 27th October

Second half term: Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018

First half term: Tuesday 2nd January

Half Term break:  Monday 12th February - Friday l6th February

Second half term: Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th  March

Non Pupil days:
 

Non Pupil days:

Monday 25th June

Friday 20th July

 

Summer Term 2017

First half term: Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

Half Term break: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Second half term: Monday 4th June – Thursday 19th July